tender.zone

Network laboratory expansion

ATTED 774874-2026published across the EU

Machine translation. The official title is Erweiterung Netzlabor.

The facts

Place
Bregenz, Austria
What is bought
Medical & lab suppliesCPV 38540000
Procedure
Single-stage procedure
Lots
1
Contract length
1 year
Apply in
German

In plain words

Vorarlberger Energienetze GmbH, based in Bregenz, has launched a tender for medical and lab supplies. The contract runs for 1 year. The whole job goes out as a single contract, so you need to be able to deliver all of it, either on your own or together with partners.

All bid documents must be written in German and must arrive no later than 18 Nov 2026, 17:00.

Written from the facts of the notice. The official notice is the only binding text.

Our read

Vorarlberger Energienetze GmbH draws strong bidding competition. Across 14 known contracts, they average 3.4 bids per tender, well above the national average of 1.8 for this trade, so price and paperwork need to be sharp. Their latest award was a €1,063,937 contract (“Tiefbauarbeiten, L204 Kabelkollektor Dornbirn Bauetappe 2026-2027”), which went to Rhomberg Bau GmbH, chosen from 10 bids.

We base these figures on the award notices we collect: every one we hold for this buyer, plus the last twelve months of awards in this trade across the country.

Do you qualify?

Do not lose this contract over a missing document. GroundedBid reads the tender documents and lists what the buyer asks of you, each line with the page it comes from.

A paid service provided by tender.zone.
Validate my application

The buyer

CountryAlso open from Vorarlberger Energienetze GmbHValueClosesDays left

In Sep 2026 a contract of this buyer went to Rhomberg Bau GmbH for €1,063,937. 10 companies applied.

Similar tenders

CountryMedical & lab supplies in AustriaValueClosesDays left
AT
RV Product Zolbetuximab

Landeskrankenanstalten-Betriebsgesellschaft - KABEG, Klagenfurt am WörtherseeTED 704942-2026

value not stated1 lot
Mon 16 Nov10:00 in Vienna
9days
AT
RV Product Pembrolizumab

Landeskrankenanstalten-Betriebsgesellschaft - KABEG, Klagenfurt am WörtherseeTED 705748-2026

value not stated2 lots
Mon 16 Nov10:00 in Vienna
9days
Open the official notice

SIMAP: This is not an official publication. The data published on www.simap.ch are authoritative. SIMAP data use is subject to its terms.